• +9 0(541) 306 10 71
  • +9 0(258) 514 20 52
  • info@kimpeks.com.tr - marketing@kiraz.com
Siz Hayal Edin Biz Gerçekleştirelim


Product Categories


Sampling Method:
Kimpeks Textile uses the recognized international quality control standard to conduct inspections. We refer to the most widely accepted sampling methods such as MIL-STD-105E, ABC-STD-105, ISO2859, DIN40.080, BS6001, and NFK06-021/022.They are based on mathematical theories of probability and offer the advantage of clearly defining the number of samples to be drawn for inspection from a given lot or consignment.

They also suggest the maximum number of defective items allowed in the sample size. Unless another one is instructed, KimpeksTextile Q.C. Department uses the Single Sampling Plan Normal Level II (according to the MIL-STD 105E standard). This is generally the common requirement for products manufactured in Europe. You can use the AQL Table-1 & Table-2 to calculate the number of sample drawn depending on the shipment quantity.

Acceptable Quality Level (AQL)
As MIL-STD-105E is based on random sampling, therefore a few defectives are considered acceptable. The AQL is the maximum percent defective that, for purposes of sampling inspection, can be considered satisfactory as a process average. Different AQLs may be designated for different defects such as critical, major and minor defects. The AQLs should be agreed upon between buyer and supplier before the start of production.
The following AQLs are always applied by Kimpeks Textile Q.C. Department unless any other levels are instructed by the client: Critical Defects no critical defect is accepted. Majör Defects AQL 2.5 Minör Defects AQL 4.0 Acceptable quality level (AQL) sample inspection methods have been proven to be accurate over a long run. However, the quality level of merchandise at destination is generally lower than the per-shipment inspection results. This may be due to transport, handling, change in environment an/or reliability problems. Buyers are therefore advised to take this into consideration when deciding the AQL level. 

Defect Classification:
The customer defines the AQL and the maximum number of defective goods allowed in the sample size. 
Defects detected during visual inspection are classified within 3 categories: "Critical", "Major" and "Minor" Critical: likely to result in unsafe condition or contravene mandatory regulation (no critical defect is accepted) Major: reduces the usability of the product or is an obvious appearance defect Minor: doesn't reduce the usability of the product, but is a defect beyond the defined quality standard. Customers can specify what points are minor, major or critical in a checking-list together with the inspection criteria and product specification.

Our Inspectors:
All our inspectors are full time, well trained and experienced employees.
They regularly update their knowledge of the crucial inspection criteria as well as on the changing manufacturing techniques to reveal possible defects on products. They also care about customer satisfaction; therefore they have the necessary local expertise to conduct exhaustive and accurate inspection without being deceived. In order to keep total control on the work and to prevent any unsatisfactory behavior upon inspection we don't prefer sub-contractors or free-lance inspectors. Our strict code of ethics is our insurance that customers will receive the most reliable service.